swim page you're here next party special person bike page
 
   Events Calendar:  Swimming, Biking, Running
 
Dates Events Websites
July
 
8

Deathride

www.deathride.com
8

Russian River Swim
USLSA PMS - 2 miles

 
9
Aquatic Park Swim, PMS  
22
Alcatraz Challenge, Biathlon OhmKsikiiMii@slip.net
   
     
   Sports and Travel Resources
 
  Kayaking  
  Blue Waters www.bwkayak.com
  Nautical Pacific  
  Seatrek, Sausalito www.seatrekkayak.com
Tamal Saka, Tomales Bay, Marshall, CA www.tamalsaka.com
  Cal Adventures  
  California Canoe & Kayak  
  Biking - Swimming - Running
Bicycle Events in No. Calif. www.bikecal.com
Chico Velo www.chicovelo.com
Death Ride www.deathride.com
Enviro Sports www.envirosports.com
Grizzly Peak Cyclists www.vix.com/~hal/gpc
Maui Channel Swim www.hawaiian.net/~ian/mcs/
MS Society www.msconnection.org
Pacific Masters Swimming www.pacificmasters.org
Runner's Schedule www.theschedule.com
Santa Cruz Track Club www.sctc.runners.net
Solvang Century www.bikecal.com
Tri California www.tricalifornia.com
University of San Diego
Sports Camps
www.camps.acusd.edu
Waikiiki Rough Water Swim www.wrswim.com
Wine Country Century www.bikecal.com
  Backroads www.backroads.com
  Sierra Club www.sierraclub.org
  Travel and Sports Organizations
  Adventure Sports www.adventuresports.com
  Cycle the World www.cycletheworld.com
  Earthwatch www.earthwatch.org
  Wilderness Travel www.wildernesstravel.com
  Sites of Interest  
  Vietnam Veterans Home Page vietvet.org/biketrip.htm
  Point Reyes www.pointreyes.org
    
Web Design
Short Bird Studios